Customer Testimonials

Click here to submit a testimonial

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    509
  • 4 stars
    1
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    1

(511 ratings)
5 out of 5 based on 511 ratings.
511 user reviews.
testimonial quote

Daniel took our business as a personal matter. Buying our first investment property was daunting. The market moves fast and we needed to be "ready" all of the time. Daniel became a big part of our life during those weeks staying a few steps ahead of the process at all times and communicating at all hours of the day to keep us in a strategic position on the homes we liked. From the first day when I sat down in his office to the day we closed and celebrated, Daniel seemed genuinely excited about and focused on our goals. I now consider him a friend and would work with him again in a heartbeat. I recommend him enthusiastically as a buying agent. He is a fantastic person AND a superb realtor- great combo.

Shana Deane | Home Buyer
September 29, 2015
testimonial quote

Annie Kelly was fabulous--she was on top of all the little details of our sale; very prompt in getting back to us; thorough in details. She also has a terrific personality and did a thoughtful job showing us the neighborhood.

Kylie and Bill Johnson
September 29, 2015
testimonial quote

Annie Kelly is just a wonderful person in general. As first-time home buyers we needed a lot of help, and Annie went above and beyond help. She made us feel like we had a friend.

Ryan and Abby Williams | Home Buyer
September 29, 2015
testimonial quote

I have always been skeptical of realtors until now, thanks to the Hamel Team. I only do business with people through word of mouth and I could not be happier for being referred to Nancy Hamel. The experience I had working with Nancy Hamel went beyond my expectations. Nancy Hamel has got to be the most devoted, hard working individuals that I have ever met. Nancy is not only professional but also a loving & caring individual.She was available every step of the way. In spite of complications that I encountered with my lender, the sale of my dream home came true. This would have never happened if it weren't for Nancy who stayed on top of everything. There were nights she worked at unprecedented hours to ensure that seller did not back out and that the bank prioritized my loan due to rigid deadlines. You have a gold mine for an employee who deserves the utmost recognition for the dedication that she puts into her profession. Nancy is truly one of a kind. I can't go without mentioning her daughter, Amy Hamel. Although we mostly worked with Nancy, on the last day Amy was running around making sure that the closing happened. This truly is a dream team. They have earned a permanent and loyal client. I recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a home. Thank you for everything Nancy & Amy and Thank You Jones Group for hiring the best in the business.

Hilda Pons | Home Seller
September 29, 2015
testimonial quote

Robert Cutting is extremely responsive and shows the highest level of integrity. Because he is very honest and considerate, he is not pushy at all. Instead, he deeply listens to his clients and responds accordingly. He shows endless patience and acts with care and consistency. He has positive connections with other agents and professionals in the area, which aids the entire process tremendously. He has a great sense of humor and it is always pleasant to go "house hunting with him". He patiently showed me many houses till I found the one that was perfect for me. I would highly recommend him.

Renatapienkawa
September 29, 2015
testimonial quote

Deborah Cahillane was extremely efficient, responsive and helpful; she took us to see homes in several towns, was knowledgeable about the area, negotiated our offer well, and ensured we were able to close quickly when there was a threatened delay. I highly recommend her!

lfisherhertz | Home Buyer
September 29, 2015
testimonial quote

I am an attorney and I was convinced that I wasn't going to use a buyer's agent because I felt I didn't need one. I met Pat Patenaude by pure chance and decided to use her. She was super knowledgeable and helpful. If honesty and trustworthiness are attributes you are looking for in a realtor, I would highly recommend her. As a buyer I appreciated her knowledge without pressure approach. I feel like I could have asked her to show me a million houses and she would have done it with a smile. She always responded promptly and positively.

user3921000 | Home Buyer
September 29, 2015
testimonial quote

I have only wonderful things to say about this mother daughter team! (The Hamel Team) They were an absolute pleasure to work with from day one. They know the town inside out. They can tell you which homes sold when and what is most probably coming on the market soon. They spent much time showing us around the town which us and them get a clearer understanding of where we wanted to be and what type of house suited us best. They know everything there is about the town and everyone (young and old). They gave us sage advice when it was time to make an offer which is why we got the house we wanted even though there was an even higher offer. They were always accessible, honest and delightful to be with!!!

jeffmazur | Home Buyer
September 29, 2015
testimonial quote

Sandy Wentworth (Wentworth Miller Team) worked patiently with us for 8 years as we sought the house of our dreams. She was always cheerful and ready to schedule viewings at our convenience. Her advice showed knowledge of the area, understanding of the vagaries of buying and selling, a canny sense of what gives a house worth, and a willingness to go to the ends of the earth for us. In December 2014 she showed us the perfect house. Now I sit in my living room, enjoying everything.

Elizabeth Stowe
September 29, 2015
testimonial quote

Karen Dunn is amazing. Anything you could possibly need - she is there to help! She helped me garden and mulch my front lawn. She helped me get myself moved out the night before close. She was constantly keeping in touch with interested parties to get my house sold quickly. Amazing and such a hard worker!

Arainka | Home Seller
September 29, 2015
testimonial quote

Karen Dunn was, by far, the best realtor that we have ever worked with. We were relocating from out of the area and Karen was a huge help taking care of details locally. She was timely with texts and emails for any documents that needed to be signed. She was a great at trouble-shooting any problems that came up. Always calm when anything stressful arose. We have no reservations recommending Karen for your real estate needs.

Tom Underwood | Home Buyer
September 29, 2015

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with us is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so we can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder